◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
17 November 2009

Last connection
29 January 2023 - 13h38

Certified member  by
CestBeauLaVie

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Dorothée
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 20 Mar 1980 (42 )
Area : Sect. Dreux

Very open minded!#14
Most popular!#97
A few words

Je cherche juste à rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et me faire des amis avec qui sortir.

Mes centres d'intérêt sont le cinéma, le scrapbooking, les voyages, les visites culturelles, l'écriture, etc.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

I am rather large
I like a culture/food

French
Anglo-Saxon

Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Games

Card games - Poker
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Arts & Crafts

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Thinking

History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Soap opera - Manga
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum